ACADEMICS Undergraduate Administration Credit Exchange with Other Universities
Credit Exchange with Other Universities
Eligibility: Students with no disciplinary records in accordance with Article 111 of the University Regulations
Credit recognition: Counted toward graduation
  • - Maximum number of recognized credits: Six per semester, 12 in total (including K-MOOC credits)
  • - Enrollment: Within six credits per semester. Credits taken are included in the credit limitations for each semester.
  • - Grading: Subjects completed are recognized either as the major elective (other university courses 1) or general elective (other university courses 2).
  • - Grade levels: Pass-fail (not included in the CGPA calculation)
  • - Course details (name of the university, name of the course, credits, grade) are included in the transcript.
  • - Standard semester: Tuition for credits requested are paid to SEOULTECH as a part of the yearly tuition.
  • - Summer/winter semester: Tuition paid to the exchange university
How to apply
  • - Place application through the SUIS according to the schedules provided by the applying university.
  • - After the completion of the exchange, place a credit recognition request within the given time frame.
Partner universities
Catholic University of Korea, Gangneung-Wonju National University, Konkuk University, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, Kyung Hee University, Korea University, Kongju National University, Kwangwoon University, Kookmin University, Kunsan National University, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Dankook University, Daejin University, Duksung Women's University, Dongguk University, Dongduk Women's University, Myongji University, Mokpo National University, Mokpo National Maritime University, Pukyong National University, Sahmyook University, Sangmyung University, Sogang University, Seokyeong University, Seoul National University of Education, University of Seoul, Seoul Women’s University, Sungkonghoe University, Sejong University, Sookmyung Women’s University, Sunchon National University, Soongsil University, Andong National University, Ewha Womans University, Inje University, Jeju National University, Chung-Ang University, Changwon National University, Chugye University for the Arts, Korea Christian University, Hankyong National University, Korea National University of Education, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea National Sport University, Korea Aerospace University, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Hanbat National University, Hansung University, Hanyang University, Hongik University
232 Gongneung-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, 01811, korea
Tel : +82-2-970-6114,7114 Fax : +82-2-970-6088